NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Ceramics UK

Ceramics UK is a free-to-attend that will showcase the historical and growing technical ceramics industry in the UK, with suppliers and end users internationally. With the ceramic industry growing in the UK, this will provide an ideal opportunity for the supply chain to access these manufacturers directly.

The event will attract world-renowned companies and engineering firms looking at the latest properties and solutions offered by technical ceramics. Attendees will be looking for solutions within the following industries:

Automotive, Aerospace, Medical Devices, Biopharmaceuticals, Industrial Equipment, Electronics, Communications, Defence, Rail, Construction, Agriculture, Nuclear Energy, Renewable Energy, Oil & Gas, Energy Storage.

Co-located with The Advanced Materials Show, the two events will showcase the very latest in high-performance materials technology for a range of applications including automotive, aerospace, construction, energy, electronics, sporting equipment and defence.

 

Enquire about Exhibiting

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com