The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

About

Attend for free and discover cutting edge advanced materials, meet new suppliers and learn about the latest techniques and technologies.

ExhibitConferenceVisit

The Advanced Materials Show – the very first in the series – will take place at The Telford International Centre (Shropshire, UK) from 10th – 11th July 2019.

Spread over two action-packed days, The Advanced Materials Show will offer an unrivalled insight into current and future materials development, with experts from all sides of the industry in attendance.

 

  • Free-to-attend exhibition and world-class conference dedicated to high-performance materials technology. Register here.
  • Over 200 exhibitors and 3,000 visitors, including project managers, design engineers, buyers, materials scientists and senior executives.
  • Multi-track conference with tracks dedicated to Graphene, 2D Materials and Nanomaterials; Metals & Alloys; Surface Engineering & Advanced Coatings; Composites & Polymers. Find out more.
  • Modern materials innovation across industries including space/aerospace, automotive, energy, renewables, medical, electronics, construction and defence.
  • Materials on display will include the latest in nanomaterials, composites, polymers, ceramics, adhesives and sealants, coatings, foams, metals, textiles and thermoplastics.
  • An advisory panel featuring leading names from organisations including 3M, Cerion, Imperial College, Graphene@Manchester, Innovate UK and Nanotechnology Industries Association. Read more.

 

Ceramics UK

The inaugural show will be doubly special as it will co-locate with Ceramics UK a one-off celebration of the importance of the ceramic manufacturing industry in Britain in the context of international trade and cooperation. Find out more.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com