The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Sponsors

A


American Elements

American Elements' catalog of more than 15,000 products makes it the world’s largest manufacturer devoted exclusively to advanced materials in industrial bulk and laboratory/research quantities. The company's materials research programs have been a key resource for academic & corporate new product development for over two decades. Our ability to cost-effectively scale these lab top successes to industrial scale production has been instrumental to ushering in many of the fundamental technological breakthroughs since 1990 including LED lighting, smartphones, and electric cars.

C


Cerion Nanomaterials

Cerion is a leader in the science of designing, scaling and manufacturing metal, metal oxide and ceramic nanomaterials for companies developing products or systems.

The cost of developing advanced expertise in nanomaterials is prohibitively expensive and time intensive, resulting in a significant barrier to entry for companies considering its adoption. Cerion provides companies with access to this expertise through all phases of the product lifecycle including applied research, development, scale-up, commercialization and manufacturing.

Cerion’s position in the market is enabled by three strategic competitive advantages: deep and demonstrated capability in a.) precision design and customization of both nanoparticle size and technical attributes, b.) robust processes to scale materials from prototype to low and high-volume production rates, and c.) industry-leading, cost-effective manufacturing systems and production capacities.

E


Enterprise Telford

Telford offers businesses fast, responsive and bespoke solutions to help them achieve their goals.

With high quality, ready-to-go land that’s cost effective in a central location; multi-million pound investment in infrastructure, workforce and tailored business support it’s an unrivalled place for doing business.

T


Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com