The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Registration for The Advanced Materials Show 2019 now open

Registration for The Advanced Materials Show, launching in Telford, UK, July 10 - 11, 2019, has now opened. The entire advanced materials supply chain will come together for a focused two days of networking, lead generation and education. Attendance is free of charge, register online now to make sure you keep up to date with everything you need to know.

Register for free.

Why attend?

The Advanced Materials Show will be spread over two action-packed days and will offer unique insight into current and future materials development, with experts from all sides of the industry in attendance.

  • Hear from world class speakers
    Comprising of an international mix of industry, research and academia, our advisory board features speakers from 3M, Cerion, Imperial College, Graphene@Manchester, Innovate UK, Nanotechnology Industries Association, National Physical Laboratory, University of Manchester and Fraunhofer. Read more.

  • Unrivalled conference content
    All visitors will have automatic access to the Advanced Materials Show Conference, where four tracks have been carefully curated to feature unmissable content and the latest thought-leadership in Graphene, 2D Materials and Nanomaterials; Metals & Alloys; Surface Engineering & Advanced Coatings; Composites & Polymers. Find out more
     
  • Stay at the forefront of advanced materials technology and development
    Materials on display will include the latest in nanomaterials, composites, polymers, ceramics, adhesives and sealants, coatings, foams, metals, textiles and thermoplastics. This will be backed up by a major showcase of associated technologies and all the latest R&D tools, including laboratory, microscopy, measurement, analysis and characterisation equipment, alongside additive manufacturing, drying, curing, sintering, finishing and testing systems.
     
  • Market-leading suppliers
    From material developers and manufacturers right the way through the entire supply chain, there has never been a better opportunity to engage with the international advanced materials sector and discover new suppliers, partners and customers alike. Come and talk with teams from 3M, Kyocera, Zeiss, Bruker, Centre for Process Innovation, Graphene@Manchester, Lucideon, Horiba, Pi-Kem, Horiba and Malvern Panalytical and more. See the exhibitors.

  • Gain exclusive access to Ceramics-UK 2019
    The show will be doubly special as it will co-locate with Ceramics UK a one-off celebration of the importance of the ceramic manufacturing industry in Britain in the context of international trade and cooperation. Find out more.

Register for free.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com