The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019

The Advanced Materials Show 2019 is now accepting submissions for its conference, which is taking place in Telford (UK) on 10-11th July 2019.

Apply here!

This is your opportunity to bring your expertise to the table at a world-class conference in the heart of the UK dedicated to high-performance materials technology.

The Advanced Materials Show offers a compelling agenda and will headline 4 conference tracks spread over two action packed days. The call for papers opens up an exclusive opportunity at the industry’s biggest event, showcasing your experiences and industry knowledge with over 3000 attendees.

 

Calling Advanced Materials Experts

The AMS 2019 programme is seeking a select line up of experts from a multitude of globally known companies offering unique insight into current and future materials development, addressing the key challenges and opportunities facing the advanced materials sector. 

 

Speaker Highlights

 

 

We are seeking industry experts, innovative influencers and thought leaders to submit an abstract for our agenda. Some of the session highlights are as follows:
 

  • Graphene and 2D Materials
  • Advanced Coatings & Surface Engineering
  • Composites & Polymers
  • Additive Manufacturing
  • Nanomaterials 

 

If you are interested in applying for a speaker opportunity, please send us your submission here.

Still need a reason to apply?

The Advanced Materials Show is co-located with the Ceramics UK Conference bringing further conference sessions which provide a depth of knowledge into the British ceramic manufacturing landscape.

If you have a topic you would like to discuss but cannot see a related topic on our website, please contact us and we can discuss how we can fit your talk into our agenda.

 

 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com