The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Floorplan

To discuss booth options and pricing, or for any other exhibit related questions you may have, please get in touch.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com