NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Floorplan

The Advanced Materials Show co-located with Ceramics UK is Europe's largest advanced materials exhibition in the heart of the UK.

Exhibition space is selling quickly so enquire now to discuss stand options and pricing, or for any other exhibit related questions. 

Enquire about Exhibiting

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com