NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Floorplan

Join OCSiAl, 3M, Thomas Swan, ZEISS and many more

View floorplan

The Advanced Materials Show co-located with Ceramics UK is set to be one of Europes largest advanced materials exhibitions in the heart of the UK.

Exhibition space is selling quickly so enquire now to discuss stand options and pricing, or for any other exhibit related questions. 

Enquire about Exhibiting

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com