Beenish Siddique
Founder and CEO at AEH Innovative Hydrogel

Michael Francis
Marketing Manager at Paragraf

Dr. Bruce Adderly
Challenge Director Transforming Foundation Industries at Innovate UK, part of UKRI

Dr. Laura Baker
Head of Product Development at Tata Steel

James Baker
Chief Executive Officer at Graphene@Manchester

Alan Banks
UK Lightweight Innovations Manager at Ford

Bernhard Münzing
Sales Director at The Sixth Element

Prof. Andy Bushby
CTO at Ultima Forma

Juan Jose Bustos
Mechanical Engineer at Grindosonic

Caroline O'Brien
Chief Executive Officer at Kubos Semiconductors

Dr. Fernando Castro
Head of Materials Science at National Physical Laboratory

Richard Clark
Global Lead, Energy Storage at Morgan Advanced Materials

Sarah Connolly
Innovation Technologist - Transforming Foundation Industries at Innovate UK, part of UKRI

Richard Derham
CEO Si-Quat UK Anti-Microbial Coatingsand CoFounder of Nanospike at Nanospike

Toby Dorrell
Head of Composite Production Technology at Arrival

Dr. Andrew Douglas
Product & Application Sales Specialist – Materials Science at ZEISS Research Microscopy Solutions

Dr. Laura Cohen MBE CEng FIMMM
Royal Academy of Engineering Visiting Professor, University of Manchester Department of Materials & Henry Royce Institute and Chief Executive at British Ceramic Confederation

Anwesha Fernandes
Senior Materials Engineer at Dynex Semiconductor Ltd

Sandra Fisher-John
Development Scientist, Advanced Materials at Lucideon

Simon Gibbon
Leader Corrosion Protection Community of Practice at AkzoNobel

Annalisa Gigante
Exectutive Board Member at Henry Royce Institute

Dr. Emily Haas
Senior Technical Specialist at Promethean Particles

Dr. Steven Harris
Head of External Partnerships & Programmes at BAE Systems

Dr. Johannes Homa
Chief Executive Officer at Lithoz

Dr. Sean Kelly
Senior Project Manager at Nanotechnology Industries Association

Dr Jibran Khaliq
Programme Leader and Senior Lecturer in Mechanical and Automotive Engineering, Department of Mechanical & Construction Engineering (MCE) at Northumbria University at Newcastle

Tony Kinsella
Chief Executive Officer at Lucideon

Prof. Krzysztof Koziol
Professor of Composites Engineering, Head of Enhanced Composites and Structures Centre at Cranfield University

Prof Edmund Linfield
Director - Bragg Centre for Materials Research, University of Leeds at University of Leeds

Dr. Geoff Mackey
Sustainability and Corporate Affars Director at BASF

Prof Mike Maddock
Managing Director at Performance Engineered Solutions (PES) Ltd

Asish Malas
Research Fellow at The Advanced Resins and Coatings Technologies Innovation Centre - LSBU

Professor Allan Matthews
Director of the Digitalised Surfaces Manufacturing Network at The University of Manchester

Dr. Andrew McDermott
Technical Director at British Ceramic Confederation

Chris McDonald
Chief Executive Officer at Materials Processing Institute

Landon Mertz
Chief Executive Officer at Cerion Nanomaterials

Dr. James Myers
Head of R&D – Aerospace / Composite Applications at Victrex

Adrian Nixon
Director and Editor at Nixene Publishing and Nixene Journal

Prof. David Nowell
Professor of Machine Dynamics and Director at Rolls-Royce University Technology Centre, Imperial College London

Jonathan Phillips
Leader - Global Material Centre of Excellence at Morgan Advanced Materials

John Phipps
Business Development Manager, Advanced Materials Division, North Europe at 3M

James Redman
"Principal Project Leader - Thermal Processing Technologies " at TWI

Arnaud Roux
Sales Manager at 3DCeram

Dr. William Rowlands
Research Engineer - Additive Manufacturing at Manufacturing Technology Centre

Andy Sellars
Strategic Development Director at CSA Catapult

Clare Sibley
Head of Quality and Manufacturing Engineering at Williams Racing

Prof Andrew Slark
Professorial Fellow at Chemistry Department, University of Sheffield

Dr. Jason Teng
Partner, UK and European Patent Attorney at Potter Clarkson LLP

Ben Walsh
Deputy Director at Innovate UK at Innovate UK

Dr. Tom Wasley
Senior Research Engineer, Team Lead - National Centre for Additive Manufacturing at The Manufacturing Technology Centre (MTC)

Dr. Andy Wynn
Managing Director at TTIP Consulting