Prof. Allan Matthews

Professor of Surface Engineering and Tribology The University of Manchester

Sean Appleton

General Manager 3M Advanced Materials

James Baker

CEO Graphene@Manchester

Terrance Barkan

Executive Director Graphene Council

Professor Eduardo Saiz Gutierrez

Chair in Structural Ceramics Materials Department - UK Centre for Structural Ceramics Imperial College London

Prof. Fernando Castro

Head of Materials Science & Engineering National Physical Laboratory

Sheetal Handa

Associate Director BP-ICAM BP

Dr. Johannes Homa

CEO Lithoz

Dr. Laura Cohen MBE CEng FIMM

Chief Executive British Ceramic Confederation

Landon Mertz

CEO Cerion Nanomaterials

Dr Sean Kelly

Senior Project Manager Nanotechnology Industries Association

Dr. Selina Ambrose

Technical Manager Promethean Particles

Karin Scharrer

Editor in Chief Ceramic Applications

Tom Wasley

Senior Research Engineer Manufacturing Technology Centre