The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Register

Two Events. Four Conferences. One Ticket

Register for free to gain access to The Advanced Materials Show and Ceramics UK. We will also keep you up to date with show news and important information regarding attendance at the show. Please enter your details below:

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com