NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

News

Monday, 14 January 2019

Q&A with Landon Mertz, CEO, Cerion Nanomaterials.

​​​​​​In the latest in our series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk to Landon Mertz, CEO, Cerion Advanced Materials. Cerion Advanced Materials will be exhibiting at The Advanced Materials Show on stand 1316.

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Q&A with Ivica Kolaric, Head of Functional Materials Department, Fraunhofer IPA

In the first of a series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk to Ivica Kolaric, Dipl.-Ing. FH Ivica Kolaric, MBA, Head of Functional Materials at Fraunhofer IPA.

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019

This is your opportunity to bring your expertise to the table at a world-class conference in the heart of the UK dedicated to high-performance materials technology. The Advanced Materials Show offers a compelling agenda and will headline 4 conference tracks spread over two action-packed days. The call for papers opens up an exclusive opportunity at the industry’s biggest event, showcasing your experiences and industry knowledge with over 3000 attendees.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com