NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

News

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

100+ exhibitors already confirmed

The Advanced Materials Show, taking place at The Telford International Centre (UK) from 10-11 July 2019, has announced it has secured more than 100 confirmed exhibitors. The Advanced Materials Show is the world’s only event dedicated to high-performance materials technology, innovation, design and use. Co-located with Ceramics UK, The Advanced Materials Show exhibition and conference are both free-to-attend.

Monday, 25 February 2019

Q&A with Sean Appleton, General Sales & Marketing Manager, 3M

In the latest in our series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk to Sean Appleton, General Sales & Marketing Manager, 3M.

Monday, 18 February 2019

Q&A with Isabel Potestio, Business Developer, Lithoz GmbH.

Exhibiting at Ceramics UK on stand 1639, Isabel Potestio has been with Lithoz as a business developer since January 2017 and will be presenting the latest in Lithography Ceramic Manufacturing while also specifically discussing biomedical applications at the Ceramics UK conference.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com