NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

News

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Stellenbosch University use the Deben CT500 to gain new insights into the mechanical properties of Microlattice structures.

Woolpit, United Kingdom, 11th March 2019: Deben, a leading provider of in-situ testing stages together with innovative accessories and components for microscopy, reports on Stellenbosch University’s research into the production and mechanical properties of microlattice structures.

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Stellenbosch University study the morphology and mechanical properties of snake fangs using the Deben CT500.

Woolpit, United Kingdom, 11th March, 2019: Deben, a leading provider of in-situ testing stages together with innovative accessories and components for microscopy, reports on the study of snake fangs at Stellenbosch University. The university used the Deben CT500 in the process of analysing the internal and external morphology and mechanical properties of venomous snake fangs

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com