NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

News

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Goodfellow helps international companies facilitate industrial innovation

Leading global supplier of materials, Goodfellow, has collaborated with a number of major international companies to provide research materials in several industry sectors. Case studies have now been launched on Goodfellow.com showcasing real-world examples of applications where Goodfellow have provided an array of materials either from their catalogue or as a bespoke item to aid R&D projects and prototypes. 

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Goodfellow inspires use of ceramics at internationally recognised museum

Goodfellow has recently provided high performance and advanced ceramics for a permanent exhibition at the National Museum of Scotland in Edinburgh.

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

University of Ghent uses Deben CT5000 to investigate the Uniaxial Compressive Strength of depositional limestone.

Woolpit, United Kingdom, 7th February 2018: Deben, a leading provider of in-situ testing stages together with innovative accessories and components for microscopy, reports on how the University of Ghent have used the Deben CT5000 to study the Uniaxial Compressive Strength of four different depositional limestones.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +971 (0)55638 0646 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operationsjemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com

中国区负责人:刘晶
微信(wechat):+86 15220073803
邮箱:j.liu@event-partners.org

https://www.advancedmaterialsshow.com