The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

News

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019 The Advanced Materials Show 2019 is now accepting submissions for its conference, which is taking place in Telford (UK) on 10-11th July 2019. Apply here! This is your opportunity to bring your expertise to the table at a world-class conference in the heart of the...

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Registration for The Advanced Materials Show 2019 now open

Registration for The Advanced Materials Show, launching in Telford, UK, July 10 - 11, 2019, has now opened. The entire advanced materials supply chain will come together for a focused two days of networking, lead generation and ed...

Thursday, 1 November 2018

Pivotal Moment for Advanced Materials

The Advanced Materials Show – the very first in the series – will take place at The Telford International Centre (Shropshire, England) from 10-11 July 2019. The launch marks the timely introduction of an event specifically structured to reveal everything that is at the cutting edge, with a strong emphasis on high-performance materials technology...

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com