The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

News

Monday, 18 February 2019

Q&A with Isabel Potestio, Business Developer, Lithoz GmbH.

Exhibiting at Ceramics UK on stand 1639, Isabel Potestio has been with Lithoz as a business developer since January 2017 and will be presenting the latest in Lithography Ceramic Manufacturing while also specifically discussing biomedical applications at the Ceramics UK conference.

Monday, 14 January 2019

Q&A with Landon Mertz, CEO, Cerion Nanomaterials.

​​​​​​In the latest in our series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk to Landon Mertz, CEO, Cerion Advanced Materials. Cerion Advanced Materials will be exhibiting at The Advanced Materials Show on stand 1316.

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Q&A with Ivica Kolaric, Head of Functional Materials Department, Fraunhofer IPA

In the first of a series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk to Ivica Kolaric, Dipl.-Ing. FH Ivica Kolaric, MBA, Head of Functional Materials at Fraunhofer IPA.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com