NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

News

Monday, 24 June 2019

The University of Aberdeen’s Centre for Electron Microscopy, Analysis & Characterisation (ACEMAC) uses the Centaurus CL detector from Deben for geological studies.

Woolpit, United Kingdom, 26th February, 2019: Deben, a leading provider of in-situ testing stages together with innovative accessories and components for electron microscopy, reports on how the ACEMAC facility at the University of Aberdeen is using their Centaurus CL detector for geological sample studies.

Monday, 1 April 2019

Spotlight on Exhibitor - University of Central Lancashire (UCLan)

UCLan can’t really be said to ‘specialize’ in one particular technology/material as our researchers are creating and assessing materials for applications as diverse as our many departments. Our materials link the disciplines of Anthropology, Biology, Chemistry, Computing, Engineering, Environmental Science, Fire, Forensics, Maths, and Physics.

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Spotlight on Exhibitor - Nanoe

In fall 2018, Nanoe launched two new brands: Zetamix ceramic and metal 3D printing filaments. And also, Zetaprint a FDM process 3D printer.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com