The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

News

Monday, 14 January 2019

Q&A with Landon Mertz, CEO, Cerion Advanced Materials.

In the latest in our series of interviews with members of our ...

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Q&A with Ivica Kolaric, Head of Functional Materials Department, Fraunhofer IPA

  In the first of a series of interviews with members of our Advisory Board speaker panel, we talk t...

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019

Call for Speakers - The Advanced Materials Show 2019 The Advanced Materials Show 2019 is now accepting submissions for its conference, which is taking place in Telford (UK) on 10-11th July 2019. Apply here! This is your opportunity to bring your expertise to the table at a world-class conference in the heart of the...

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Steve Bryan | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0) 1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Adam Moore | Managing Director - Ceramics UK | a.moore@event-partners.org

Accounts accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operationsoperations@advancedmaterialsshow.com